Little Beast Vintage

I am proud to introduce my very own vintage Etsy shop: Little Beast Vintage!

Hooray, my online vintage shop is finally up and running! It’s called Little Beast Vintage, because “petit fauve” means little beast (and little beast is what Arthur calls me). The shop only has three items in it right now, but they are pretty rad: three vintage keys strung on upcycled chains. I’ll be updating the shop slowly with more and more items. For now, feel free to take a look around (and if you like anything you see, go ahead and snatch it up)! ¬†Click here to visit the shop (or the other two links above…you can tell I really want you to take a look at it)!

All the best,

Amber R. Nelson

Leave a Reply

